Partner for the digital world

For us, the Internet is not new territory. We are a young company, which is composed of different specialist areas and thus also reflects the variety of the society. Through us you get an individual support and innovative software solutions.

Young, ambitious & innovative

With us you can count on competent advice and creative ideas. Each of our employees has outstanding skills in his or her field: Management, design, development, concept and strategy development, as well as quality assurance.

Development

Software Development

Native App Development

Hybrid App Development

Web Platforms

 

Design

Rapid Prototyping

Interactive Click Dummies

User Interface Design

Corporate Design

 

Management

Project Management

Data Visualization

Marketing Campaigns

CRM

 

Knowledge

Current Trends

Cooperation with Science

Proven Methods

Successful Project Implementations

Projektmanagement,Zeitmanagement,Innovation

Successful through Project Management

Today's markets are becoming increasingly dynamic and require faster response cycles with higher levels of complexity. In order to maintain innovation and competitiveness, companies must successfully implement projects. Here we help you with our experience, expertise and innovative methodology in project management. Achieving goals together creates a sense of achievement and motivates all employees. Good project management is a strategic and central competitive factor for every successful company.

The latest
Trends

We always keep track of new technologies in order to deliver forward-looking solutions. State-of-the-art technology offers you many decisive advantages, from maximum security through the blockchain, to innovative IoT solutions, to reliable automation with algorithms to advance the digitalization of your company.

appmatrix-ueber-uns-cloud2
appmatrix-ueber-uns-cloud3-2

©2019 AppMatrix
“We do what we do and we love it!”

Partner für die digitale Welt

Für uns ist das Internet kein Neuland. Wir sind ein junges Unternehmen, welches sich aus den unterschiedlichsten Fachbereichen zusammensetzt und damit auch die Vielfältigkeit der Gesellschaft widerspiegelt. Durch uns bekommen Sie eine individuelle Betreuung und innovative Softwarelösungen.

Jung, ehrgeizig & innovativ

Bei uns können Sie auf kompetente Beratung und kreative Ideen zählen. Jeder unserer Mitarbeiter hat auf seinem Gebiet herausragende Fähigkeiten: Management, Design, Entwicklung, Konzept- und Strategie-Entwicklung, sowie Qualitätssicherung.

Entwicklung

Software-Entwicklung

Native App-Entwicklung

Hybrid App-Entwicklung

Webplattformen

 

Design

Rapid Prototyping

Interaktive Click-Dummys

User Interface Design

Corporate Design

 

Management

Projektmanagement

Datenvisualisierung

Marketing-Kampagnen

CRM

 

Wissen

Aktuelle Trends

Kooperationen mit der Wissenschaft

Bewährte Methoden

Erfolgreiche Projektumsetzungen

Projektmanagement,Zeitmanagement,Innovation

Erfolgreich durch Projektmanagement

Die heutigen Märkte werden immer dynamischer und erfordern schnellere Antwortzyklen mit höheren Komplexitätsniveaus. Um die Innovations- und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit beizubehalten, müssen Unternehmen erfolgreich Projekte realisieren. Hier helfen wir Ihnen mit unserer Erfahrung, Expertise und innovativer Methodik beim Projektmanagement. Das gemeinsame Erreichen von Zielen schafft Erfolgserlebnisse und motiviert alle Mitarbeiter. Gutes Projektmanagement ist ein strategischer und zentraler Wettbewerbsfaktor für jedes erfolgreiche Unternehmen.

Die neuesten
Trends

Wir behalten stets den Überblick über neue Technologien, um zukunftsweisende Lösungen zu liefern. Modernste Technik bietet Ihnen viele entscheidende Vorteile, von höchster Sicherheit durch die Blockchain, über innovative IoT Lösungen, bis hin zur zuverlässigen Automatisierung mit Algorithmen, um die Digitalisierung Ihres Unternehmens voranzubringen.

appmatrix-ueber-uns-cloud2
appmatrix-ueber-uns-cloud3-2

©2019 AppMatrix
“Wir tun, was wir tun und wir lieben es!”