Consulting and Development from a Single Source - Understanding Complexity

Today's world is complex. The design and introduction of new technological concepts no longer takes place on a greenfield site, but must increasingly be measured against existing IT-based practices, because we are in the middle of the process of digitization, not at its beginning.

Beratung, Entwicklung, Partizipation
Vorstudie, Anforderungsanalyse

Preliminary Study

The pre-study helps to evaluate the IT solution in order to identify both opportunities and problems in advance.

Anforderungsanalyse,

Requirements Analysis

The analysis of the requirements supports you as customer and us as developer to identify the core features.

Multilingual, Integration, Integrationstests, Flexible Infrastruktur

Flexible Infrastructure

Flexible and scalable IT software solutions that adapt to your existing IT infrastructure.

Partizipative Entwicklung, Gemeinsame Entwicklung

Participatory Development

Through our approach, you as the customer are brought on board at every step to ensure a high level of acceptance.

appmatrix-partizipative-software-entwicklung-bild2
appmatrix-partizipative-software-entwicklung-bild1-2

Participative Software
Development

In participative software development, the future user and all other stakeholders are already involved in the development in order to increase the ergonomics and usability as well as the acceptance of the final product. If all relevant stakeholders are involved in the system development processes, the chance is higher that the resulting systems and products will be developed exactly according to your wishes and ideas.

Adapted to
the Users

In today's world, software solutions must be adapted to the fast-paced and flexible nature of their users, and to this end, appropriate concepts and models must be developed that are up to the task and reflect these values. We at AppMatrix see ourselves in a pioneering role with our participative approach.

Userzentriert, Nutzerzentriert, Akzeptanz
Business Intelligence, BI, Analyse

Business Intelligence
(BI)

To make the right decisions, you not only need to have all the important information, you also need to understand it. By implementing BI solutions, we help you collect and prepare relevant data so that it is easily available from anywhere and in an easy-to-use format. We work closely with you to define specific key performance indicators (KPIs), custom dashboards, and graphical tools that lead to fact-based business decisions.

©2019 AppMatrix
“We do what we do and we love it!”

Beratung und Entwicklung aus einer Hand - Komplexität verstehen

Die heutige Welt ist komplex. Der Entwurf und die Einführung neuer technologischer Konzepte findet nicht mehr auf der grünen Wiese statt, sondern muss sich immer stärker an den bereits existierenden IT-gestützten Praktiken messen lassen, denn wir sind mittendrin im Prozess der Digitalisierung, und nicht an seinem Anfang.

Vorstudie

Die Vorstudie hilft bei der Bewertung der IT-Lösung, um bereits im Vorfeld Chancen, aber auch Probleme zu sondieren.

Anforderungsanalyse

Die Analyse der Anforderungen unterstützt Sie als Kunden und uns als Entwickler, um die Kern-Features zu identifizieren.

Flexible Infrastruktur

Flexible und skalierbare IT-Softwarelösungen, die an Ihre vorhandene IT-Infrastruktur angepasst wird.

Partizipative Entwicklung

Durch unseren Ansatz, werden Sie als Kunde bei jedem Schritt mit ins Boot geholt, um eine hohe Akzeptanz zu gewährleisten.

appmatrix-partizipative-software-entwicklung-bild2
appmatrix-partizipative-software-entwicklung-bild1-2

Partizipative Software-Entwicklung

Bei der partizipativen Softwareentwicklung wird der zukünftige Nutzer sowie alle weiteren Stakeholder bereits bei der Entwicklung mit einbezogen, um die Ergonomie und Usability, sowie die Akzeptanz des finalen Produkts zu steigern. Wenn alle relevanten Stakeholder an den Systementwicklungsprozessen beteiligt werden, ist die Chance höher, dass die entstehenden Systeme und Produkte genauestens nach Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen entwickelt werden.

Angepasst an
die Nutzer

In der heutigen Welt müssen Softwarelösungen auf die Schnelllebigkeit und Flexibilität Ihrer Nutzer angepasst werden, dafür müssen entsprechende Konzepte und Modelle entwickelt werden, die dem gewachsen sind und diese Werte auch widerspiegeln. Wir bei AppMatrix sehen uns hier in einer Vorreiterrolle mit unserem partizipativen Ansatz.

Business Intelligence
(BI)

Um die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen, muss man alle wichtigen Informationen nicht nur haben, sondern auch verstehen. Durch die Implementierung von BI-Lösungen helfen wir Ihnen relevante Daten zu sammeln und aufzubereiten, sodass diese von überall unkompliziert und in einem benutzerfreundlichen Format verfügbar sind. In enger Kooperation legen wir spezifische Leistungskennzahlen (KPI), individuelle Dashboards und Grafiktools fest, die zu faktenbasierten Unternehmensentscheidungen führen.